Back to top

Dates For Your Diary - May as at 07/05/18

Event Dates and Agility Classes are subject to change - always check with your instructor to confirm.
Please see Additional Notices at the bottom of the page.

Date

Time

Event

Tuesday 01 May

08.00am - 09.30am

Demo Team Practice

05.30pm - 06.30pm

Agility TBA

Wednesday 02 May

05.30pm - 06.30pm

Advanced Class Practice

Sunday 06 May

08.30am (Registration)

New Members Day more

07.30am - 08.15am

Practice Agility Course

08.15am - 08.50am

Beginner Agility Class

09.00am - 10.00am

Obedience Classes

10.30am

Flyball Training Class

Tuesday 08 May

08.00am - 09.30am

Demo Team Practice

05.30pm - 06.30pm

Agility TBA

Wednesday 09 May

05.30pm - 06.30pm

Advanced Class Practice

Sunday 13 May

07.30am - 08.15am

Practice Agility Course     Share Grounds with Ulladulla Riders

08.15am - 08.50am

Beginner Agility Class

09.00am - 10.00am

Obedience Classes

10.15am

Committee Meeting - to be rescheduled

Tuesday 15 May

08.00am - 09.30am

Demo Team Practice

05.30pm - 06.30pm

Agility TBA

Wednesday 16 May

05.30pm - 06.30pm

Advanced Class Practice

Sunday 20 May

TRAINING CANCELLED - RSPCA "DOGS DAY OUT" AT BURRILL LAKE

Tuesday 22 May

08.00am - 09.30am

Demo Team Practice

05.30pm - 06.30pm

Agility TBA

Wednesday 23 May

05.30pm - 06.30pm

Advanced Class Practice

Saturday 26 May

08.30am

Rally O Club Competition (1st of 4)

Sunday 27 May


Graduation Assessments & Share Grounds with Rotary Swap Meet

07.30am - 09.00am

Practice Agility Course (Beginner Class will be held at 8.15am)

09.00am - 10.00am

Obedience Classes

10.15am

Rescheduled Committee Meeting

10.30am

Fly ball Training Class

Tuesday 29 May

08.00am - 09.30am

Demo Team Practice

05.30pm - 06.30pm

Agility TBA

Wednesday 30 May

05.30pm - 06.30pm

Advanced Class Practice

Additional Notices:

For Pre-agility classes please register your interest by adding your name to the list at the Clubhouse. For Agility Class information click here    

Advance Notice

Milton Ulladulla Dog Training Club Inc